top of page

CCMDA elects new Executive Body for 2023-26, Avinash Makhija Appointed new President

20th May, 2023: Chhattisgarh Computer Media Dealers Association today held the election of new team for its new term 2023-26 at Hotel Mayura Raipur, in which Avinash Makhija of Compu Shoppee won the post of President with a margin huge votes. On the other hand, Santosh Gidwani from IT Solution for Secretary and Manish Singhi of Shree Vardhaman Electronic were unanimously elected unopposed for Treasurer.

Sunil Agarwal, Mahesh Agarwal, Sushil Makhija, Mukesh Madhwani were chosen as election committee officers in the program and conducted peaceful elections in a very nice way. The presence of all the members of the association was commendable.

In his vote of thanks, former President Deepak Vidhani encouraged the association to take it to a greater height, giving best wishes to the new Executive team. The newly appointed Secretary Santosh Gidwani expressed gratitude to all the members and invited them for breakfast.

bottom of page